The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum: My Own Private Sanctuary

g1

Last weekend Thibaut and I took a trip to Boston to experience the eclectic Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum. It’s sacred spaces invited us to sit and take it all in. The courtyard in itself became my own private sanctuary, where I let my thoughts which weighed me down get absorbed into its beauty and awe-inspiring space.

 

Photos downloaded from Google

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

g2 g3 g4 g5 g6 g7 g8 g9

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

